Contact Details

Markham Pan Am Centre

16 Main Street Unionville
Markham, ON
L3R 2E4
Canada

Phone: (905) 475-4730

Operating Hours

Facility

Monday to Sunday: 5:30am to 10:00pm

Information Desk

Monday to Sunday: 8:30am to 9:00pm

Fitness Centre

Monday to Friday: 5:30am to 8:00pm
Saturday to Sunday: 8:00am to 6:00pm

NOTE: Excludes statutory holidays

Our Team

Sport Development

Janis Cookson
Manager
(905) 475-4730 x3029
jcookson@markham.ca

Susan Stiles
Coordinator
(905) 475-4730 x3023
sstiles@markham.ca

Jeff McCurdy
Supervisor
(905) 475-4730 x3022
jmccurdy@markham.ca

Nizar Moosa
Supervisor
(905) 475-4730 x3024
nmoosa@markham.ca

Customer Service

Anni Hansen
Customer Service Representative
(905) 475-4730 x3020
ahansen@markham.ca

Physical Literacy

Susan Jurbala
Project Lead
sjurbala@rogers.com

Facility

Tom Jones
Coordinator
(905) 475-4730 x3030
tjones@markham.ca

About Markham Pan Am Centre

The City of Markham commissioned this facility as a host venue for the 2015 Pan American and ParaPan American Games. Our world-class facility includes an Olympic sized swimming pool and multiple gymnasiums that are ideal for hosting International competitions in a number of sports.

City of Markham

Contact Us

16 Main Street Unionville
Markham, ON
L3R 2E4
Canada

(905) 475-4730